Elder Sarah Rhodes
Financial Officer
srhodes@thehousemin.com

Sis. Nikki Johnson
Executive Admin
njohnson@thehousemin.com

Min. Ricco Martin
Media & Sound
rmartin@thehousemin.com

Min. Derrick Jones
Intercessory Prayer
djones@thehousemin.com

Evangelist Deborah Patten
Feed the Family
dpatten@thehousemin.com

Deacon Darryl Washington
Head of Security
dwashington@thehousemin.com

Sis. Zaneta Martin
1st Touch
zmartin@thehousemin.com

 

Bro. James Johnson
Admin. Security
jjohnson@thehousemin.com

dance@thehousemin.com
Dance Ministry